Picture
Yesterday I had an interview where I was asked a bunch of questions where i had think quickly and wisely before responding. One of the questions was 'what do you know about ecommerce?' I was a bit in shock because all i have been thinking is emarketing so this question did not fit into my process of thinking. I told her that I had my ideas of ecommerce but at school we have been learning about emarketing. She was very interested and I filled her in on my projects in this class. She seemed interested. And then went on to asking me how I feel about social media, in which I responded "its something I grew up with." Others have to learn it where my generation was just taught into it. Secondly that social media revolves all around marketing in todays world. Its the way people stay in touch, companies get their names out, and keep their current customers with other marketing techniques. All these questions and our class run hand in hand. It helped me with the experience. Thanks! (and i went home and researched ecommerce)




Leave a Reply.