Well hello! Over the weekend I got into touch with Dr. Wood about the newsletter and I realized its time to get working on it. Facebook helped make this meeting possible. Todd and I were discussing how we can separate the class into different groups so that each person has something to do. We were thinking of having a team of 3-4 to make the first original english newspaper, then have translations into Spanish, French, Arabic, an African language(yet unkown) and Chinese. We want to divide it up so no one person is stuck doing a whole translation alone. So we picked language were there are atleast three who can translate together. For me I believe, making the newspaper is the easier part but translating it, is the harder part. So I guess we will have to see how it goes. Todd and I are coming with topics thats we can use in our newspaper.
Looking forward to posting some photos and other news of how our meeting goes today.




Leave a Reply.