Yesterday we had Swiss National Day. As I had written this already once before and it didn't store, I am having to write about this in the past now. I wrote my first blog on this day to make it special. Well now its only the day after Swiss National Day, so its just as special...

I started this site for my emarketing teacher Dr. Wood. I dont know how many versions I have made of this site. Everytime I think its "really coming along well," I look over to one of my classmates and see their cool sites, and then I hit delete, to restart once again... Well here I am now, somewhat happy with my site, waiting to see another persons site. I actually thought I wouldn't go to emarketing today just to avoid having to see the other people's websites. (Dr. Wood, you explained to me today what was a legitimate excuse, this would be included :)

So you never know..next time you come back you may think you are lost, but no..katie just saw another's persons website and felt too pitiful about her own site. Stay tuned to watch the drama!




Leave a Reply.